Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Representative Rugby

The following students have been selected for representative teams:

Southland U13 rugby team – JD Rowe, Sean Goffin, Mathew Pocklington

Southland U48kg team – Alasdair O'Reilly

Southland U65kg team – Daniel Boyle, Harlem Hayden, Nat O'Neill

Town U14 – Benjamin Boyle, Sammy Seau


No comments:

Post a Comment